The new, detailed maps cover most European countries, and include more than 1.5 million points of interest and 130 3D city models.

You will be purchasing the license key to allow the update to be carried out by an Audi dealership.

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, Germany, Estonia, Finland, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Great Britain, Ireland, Italy, Croatia, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Austria, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Sweden, Switzerland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Czech Republic, Ukraine, Hungary, Vatican.

Download=”199″ />