And here you have latest Alert Zone from October 2019 (i purchased them just now)


The Peugeot Alert Zone database is updated monthly.

In accordance with local legislation, the Peugeot Alert Zone database contains information on high-risk zones in the following countries:

- Danger zone alerts: France

- Traffic light camera alerts, speed camera alerts: Belgium, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, Italy, Slovenia, Austria, Czech Republic, Poland, Portugal, Finland, Sweden, Norway, Andorra.

IMPORTANT: the Installation Wizard requires prior installation of Adobe Flash and Adobe Air (free download). Furthermore, the Peugeot Alert Zone database can also be downloaded and installed manually.

Please note: installation of a new Peugeot Alert Zone database overwrites the previous version.